The daily operations of Hospice of Chattanooga are directed by a leadership team committed to 5-Star care for each and every patient that chooses us for their care. This team sets policy for how hospice care is delivered in this region. Our current leaders carry on a 35 year tradition of setting the standards of excellence that make Hospice of Chattanooga the hospice of choice for a majority of families who choose hospice care.

Tracy L. Wood, Chief Executive Officer

Denise Dye, VP Information Systems

Meg Beene, Exec Director, Foundation

Paige Fletcher, Director of Aspire Health

Garry Mac, VP Marketing

Julie Payne, Chief Operating Officer

Greg Phelps, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Dana Reid, VP Compliance

David Winchester, Chief Financial Officer